Contact Us

UpdatedWednesday October 23, 2019 byJTYB Board.

2020 JTYB Board Members   

Our Board Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of each month.  Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any topics that you'd like to discuss with the board or if you have an interest in volunteering for one of our many committees in JTYB!  We are always looking for support from our community!

Executive Board Members:

President - Lori Buntzen                                           

Vice President - Robert Giordano                             

Treasurer - Wayne Fugel                                                    

Secretary - Carmine Covello                                    


Board of Directors:

Safety Director - William Carroll                                

Director Babe Ruth - Carmine Covello

Director Majors Division - Jonathan Buntzen

Diretor Minors Division - Adam Radjewski

Director Rookie - Ryan Walsh

Director TBall - TBD

Director Sponsorship/Fundraising - Christine Seugling

Director Player Development / Clinics - Steve Jackson


General Contact:

Sponsorship Information -                 

All other inquiries can be directed to -

Mailing Address:

Jefferson Township Youth Baseball

5 Bowling Green Parkway

Suite -  A122

Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

**Board Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of each month unless otherwise noted on our Master Calendar.**